Tame Impala: The Slow Rush CD

The Slow Rush CD - Tame Impala

Tame Impala

  • £6.99
    Delivery from £4.32

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Fiction Records

The Slow Rush, Kevin Parker’s fourth album as Tame Impala was released in February 2020 to wide-spread acclaim. Parker scored his second #1 in Australia and highest charting album to date in both the US and UK, and 14 top 10 chart positions around the world.

Featuring 'Lost In Yesterday', 'Borderline', 'It Might Be Time', ‘Breathe Deeper’ & ‘Is It true’, 'The Slow Rush' is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.


1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Boarderline
4. Posthumous Forgivness
5. Breathe Deeper
6. Tomorrow's Dust
7. On Track
8. Lost In Yesterday
9. Is it True
10. It Might Be Time
11. Glimmer
12. One More Hour

More from Tame Impala

Tame Impala: Innerspeaker CD
Tame Impala
Innerspeaker CD - Tame Impala
CD Album
Sorry Sold Out
Tame Impala: The Slow Rush LP
Tame Impala
The Slow Rush LP - Tame Impala
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Tame Impala: The Slow Rush - EXCLUSIVE 2LP VINYL
Tame Impala
The Slow Rush - EXCLUSIVE 2LP VINYL - Tame Impala
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out