Kate Boy: One LP

One LP - Kate Boy

Kate Boy

  • £16.99  

  • Release Date 06 November 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fiction Records

12" vinyl with inner sleeve, gloss finish and digital download card (includes 2 bonus tracks)


Side A

  1. Midnight Sun
  2. Northern Lights
  3. Lion For Real
  4. Human Engine
  5. Burn

Side B

  1. Higher
  2. Self Control
  3. When I Was Young
  4. The Way We Are
  5. Open Fire
  6. Run As One

More from Kate Boy

Kate Boy: One CD (Signed)
Kate Boy
One CD (Signed) - Kate Boy
CD Album
Buy Now: More stock coming soon