Kate Boy: One CD (Signed)

One CD (Signed) - Kate Boy

Kate Boy

  • £8.99  

  • Release Date 06 November 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Fiction Records

Jewelcase and signed 8 page booklet with gloss finish.


  1. Midnight Sun
  2. Northern Lights
  3. Lion For Real
  4. Human Engine
  5. Burn
  6. Higher
  7. Self Control
  8. When I Was Young
  9. The Way We Are
  10. Open Fire
  11. Run As One
  12. In Your Eyes (Bonus Track)
  13. Temporary Gold (Bonus Track)

More from Kate Boy

Kate Boy: One LP
Kate Boy
One LP - Kate Boy
Vinyl LP
In Stock